Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

jamesbryers

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

A man on a journey to find his place in the universe

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Niagara born and raised. I am a world traveler rediscovering his own backyard. I love to explore, cook, philosophize, and illuminate. I am happy to meet new people and hear how they got to where they are, and enjoy learning about other communities.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I like to be useful and helpful where I can. I know a little about a lot and alot about very little. I am good at providing a fresh perspective to an old or persistent problem.

jamesbryers's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I am new to boondocking and the RVing world.

jamesbryers's Hometown

I currently live near the Distillery District in Toronto.

jamesbryers's Guest Details

jamesbryers's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

14 feet long

I am in a 1989 Bonair 1440 travel trailer towed by a 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid. They are a very maneuverable pair that take up the combined length of two standard car parking spots. - Full self-contained (although hookups to electric and water are always appreciated) - I am usually travelling solo (or with one other person at most) - I love learning about new regions, tourist attractions, and local businesses - Je parle fran├žais aussi

jamesbryers's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle

jamesbryers's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

HamiltoninHarrow

July 2021

great guest

Quiet, and very thoughtful. He was travelling by himself and visiting interesting places in the area. He would be welcome back anytime.