Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

jpaul3291

Age: 18-30

Member since June 2021

Adventurous

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi I'm Angelina, I am a new member of boondockers so I am trying to Learn this whole thing. We are a Family of 6, 2 boys and 2 girls, we will be in the area the 20th-27th for our wedding July 24th, we are traveling from Houston Texas and stopping at many states before we get to NY, we love to travel and since the kids are getting older we decided to take a long fun summer trip and also share this moment before they feel like they are too old to hang out with us lol We are a young couple but not a rowdy bunch, we would consider ourself to be extremely family oriented and always looking for the next fun thing to do with the kids.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My fiance is a Heavy Equipment operator so if you need some work in almost any machine, he is your guy!
I Love kids so I guess if you have little ones, just know they are safe around this Mama, I am probably the Best Babysitter my friends and family could ever have. I also work construction however this Mama is out till the kids go back to school.

jpaul3291's Pets

We do have pets, we have 3 boys.
2 chihuahuas and a pomeranian
All LOVE attention, none of them bite although they act like they are big and tough when in reality once you get close enough all they want you to do is pet them.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I have not stayed anywhere just yet, but I hope to this summer and I hope to rewrite this section with some updates

jpaul3291's Hometown

Our Hometown is either Houston where all our Biological family resides or Lake charles Louisiana where we call Home, nobody beats the Southern cooking!

jpaul3291's Guest Details

jpaul3291's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

37 feet long

highland ridge silverstar all white with blue, silver and black markings travel trailer 37ft with 4 slideouts 2015 chevy silverado 2500hd

jpaul3291's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5,10,11,13
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

jpaul3291's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

NarrowGateFarm

August 2021

Wonderful Boondockers

Quiet, courteous, and respectful. We enjoyed being their host. Looking forward to our paths crossing again one day.