Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

StephanMarshall

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

Adventurous family of five!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We did a crazy thing. We sold our house and moved into a fifth wheel for the summer (maybe longer) as my company has decided to send me down to the Portland area, but we don’t want to make a decision on where to settle down until we explore the entire area!

After going back and forth over the years, we decided to amplify our relationships with our kids and hopefully give the kids some amazing memories that we hope to last a lifetime!

Feel free to reach out to me if you have any questions!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Handy man, mechanic, all around jack of all trades, but master of none. Can help with just about anything you need!

StephanMarshall's Pets

We have three dogs, and they love to travel and meet people. Are well behaved and enjoy going on our hikes and explorations with us.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We haven’t had much boondocking experience yet, but will definitely add to this later!

StephanMarshall's Hometown

Lacey, WA, but currently traveling around the Portland area to find a great area to buy land.

StephanMarshall's Guest Details

StephanMarshall's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

45 feet long

Ram 3500 DRW and 45 foot Jayco Seismic. Both are newer, and in great condition.

StephanMarshall's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9, 11, 15
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

StephanMarshall's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Kevin and Julie

June 2021

Just getting started!

Nice family just getting started on their full-time RV life.. We were honored to have our place be their first stop. Friendly and communicative. Hope to see them again sometime.