kibbe5

Age: 30-45

Member since June 2021

Married with three boys and 2 dogs

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I just turned 40. My family always comes first, we are a very out door family. We enjoy atv’s kayaking, biking, hiking.

Skills & Expertise to Share

6 degrees, 30 certificates, I’m very well rounded with my ability’s.

kibbe5's Pets

We have 2. A German shepherd female 6 months old. And a blue heeled Shepard male that’s 5 years old.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

New to this but we like open spaces and great views!

kibbe5's Hometown

We live in Union city pa. A small town 30 south of Erie pa off of Lake Erie.

kibbe5's Guest Details

kibbe5's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

38 feet long

38’ travel trailer toy hauler. White and black. One slide. We use a 2019 dark gray Ford F-250 as a tow rig. I am very capable of pulling and backing the camper where need be.

kibbe5's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 13,11,8
  • Has slideouts

kibbe5 Has 1 Host Location

Kibbe homestead

Union city, PA, US
See Details

kibbe5's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Brads

July 2021

welcome anytime

come back soon


Neil2mao

June 2021

Fun and polite

Lovely family who were very polite and quiet and super appreciative of our large parking area for their large rig. We are blessed to have solid parking surfaces.


rclarke

June 2021

Great visit

kibbe5 is a very pleasant couple with kids and a couple of dogs. They will be welcome here any time.