Marlin

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2021

Friendly and Helpful

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We enjoy spending our time outdoors and staying busy. Wife is recently Retired, while I continue to run a Billiard business I have for over 30 years. Favorite pass times enjoying 6 grand children, Kayaking, Bicycling, and Camping.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Construction skills, Experienced woodworker, Custom build Pool Tables and Shuffleboards.

Marlin's Pets

We have a outdoor cat that stays home to protect the property.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Loved traveling to the East Coast, Northern United States, Kentucky.

Marlin's Hometown

Living in Sarnia, On. for over 20 years now, grew up in Grand Bend, and Tupperville. Small town Life.

Marlin's Guest Details

Marlin's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

14' Trailer for Bicycles and Kayaks

Marlin's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

Marlin's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Suemur

June 2021

Great guests !

These guests were a joy to have around and are welcome back anytime. After several fun conversations they left as friends.


Linda+Jeff

June 2021

Interesting, friendly and talented couple!!

We thoroughly enjoyed meeting our guests from "Marlin"! We sure admired their talents in modifying their camper into a dandy, cute and self-contained unit. Both of our guests had interesting life stories. We would welcome them back in an instant!