Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

CandKTravels

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2021

Fun loving friendly adventurers!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm a relatively energetic gal who enjoys lots of different activities like hiking, biking, kayaking, boating, paddle boarding, ice-skating (former competitive skater), going to museums, movies, spending time with family, eating good food...especially my husband's cooking!
The husband enjoys all the above...except for the ice-skating part, he leaves that to me!
We enjoy traveling the nation, seeing beautiful places and meeting new people!

CandKTravels's Pets

We have one very old indoor cat that we adopted from a rescue shelter in 2004. Her name is Ellie, she's a Russian Blue. She enjoys her indoor luxuries and watching birds from the safety of her cushioned bed as well as relaxing by the fireplace...she is spoiled, I mean well cared for!

CandKTravels's Hometown

Central Florida

Memberships

Escapees Member

CandKTravels's Guest Details

CandKTravels's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

35 feet long

Rig: 2021 Grand Design Reflection, 3 slides. Tow Vehicle: 2021 Ford F-450 Dually.

CandKTravels's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

CandKTravels's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

jrobewesty

July 2021

Great Guests

It was good that we were able to find a little time to visit with this very nice couple. They are more than welcome to come see again anytime!


AlstonAcres

July 2021

Energetic couple, enjoying life.

Super fantastic couple, very energetic and a hoot to hang out with.


Dscompton

June 2021

Come back anytime!

Great couple! Would welcome them back anytime!