Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

walkswandering

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2021

Full-Time Nomad Family of 4

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We’re a full-time nomadic family based out of the PNW, and have been on the road since 2017. We are a doctor and engineer who work remotely and homeschool our kids. We spent the first several years in a camper van, exploring much of North America from Alaska to Baja. We recently upsized to a Class A after our second child was born.

walkswandering's Pets

We have one Standard Poodle. He is extremely friendly with people, children, and other dogs. We are happy to utilize leash, long lead, and e-collar as necessary.

walkswandering's Hometown

We live full time on the road, but we are from the Pacific Northwest.

walkswandering's Guest Details

walkswandering's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

39 feet long

38’ Holiday Rambler, Hyundai Santa Fe

walkswandering's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6, 1
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

walkswandering's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Kevin and Julie

June 2021

Guests for several nights!

We enjoyed hosting walkswandering at our place. Wonderful family and had the opportunity to visit several times with them. Wishing them the best in their adventures!


SequimKD

June 2021

Friendly guest, always welcome!

We enjoyed hosting walkswandering and wish he could have stayed longer. Come back with the whole family! We recommend walkswandering πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ˜