Boondockers Welcome is now part of the Harvest Hosts family! Learn more here.

lutruss

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2021

Italian living and traveling in the US

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Federica and I are Italian working in the US. We recently purchased a Chinook and we started traveling in the US,
We love good food, wine and nature

Skills & Expertise to Share

New to the RV life, still learning.....

lutruss's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Very quite location, close to the water...

lutruss's Hometown

Painesville (OH)

lutruss's Guest Details

lutruss's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

21 feet long

Chinook Concourse XL

lutruss's Travel Preferences

  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

lutruss's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Woodpecker and Hootowl

July 2021

Our 4th of July guests

It was our pleasure to host Lutruss and his wife for a couple of days while they enjoyed the highlights of Chillicothe Ohio. We found them to be very friendly, polite and considerate guests who we enjoyed talking and visiting with. We have no hesitation in recommending them to other hosts. Thanks for being our guests.

Woodpecker and Hootowl


Love2Camp

June 2021

Very Friendly and Respectful

We feel bad that we did not get to meet Lutruss, as we were out of town for the weekend. But they kept in contact with us through the BDW email. When we returned, you would not have known someone had stayed at our Little Bit of Heaven campsite!! :) We hope that if they are in our area again, that our schedules will both work out to be able to meet them in person. We also hope that they have safe and enjoyable travels!!