Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Gabbyraven

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2021

Full time traveler with mom and animals in tow.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a part time artist, part time archaeologist and full time caregiver. I have a small dog and some cats and I am an avid bookworm. My mom is a retired nurse who loves to sew, quilt, read and stream old movies. Both of us are more homebodies and introverts than outdoorsy-outgoing types.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Depends. I’m still learning the ropes of full time rving. I make stained glass windows and I read a lot. I am good at research and asking questions and I can be a pair of helping hands when needed.

Gabbyraven's Pets

I have a Jackchi (half Jack Russel half chihuahua) dog and several old and lazy indoor only cats.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I don’t have any yet.

Gabbyraven's Hometown

Portland Oregon and my uncle’s farm in Chinese Camp California

Gabbyraven's Guest Details

Gabbyraven's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

33 feet long

I have a 2020 33 ft. Classic Airstream travel trailer pulled by a 2019 Ford F250 turbo diesel pickup truck.

Gabbyraven's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Gabbyraven's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

NiceToMakeYourAcquaintance

June 2021

Quick trip

They stayed whilst visiting Portland and they were extremely quiet and we hardly knew they were camping in the yard. Hope they enjoyed the stay.


mrhotrodder

June 2021

Gabbyraven

We enjoyed having them stay on our property. Very quite and respectful. Welcome back anytime


JSchmidt

May 2021

Gabbyraven Visit

It was really nice to have Gabbyraven here at our place for a few days. They were quiet guests and were very respectful of our privacy. We would welcome them back anytime!