MegMagruder

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2021

Magruder's traveling in their Whiskey Wanderer

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We enjoy wandering and tailgating. Aggie Football is our Jam, 20+ years of season tickets. Morning is not livable with out our mug of Black Rifle Coffee. Evenings are best when one can enjoy a pour of whisky. No kids, so we have fewer gray hairs.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Whiskey has become a hobby. We love sharing and tasting whiskey with others. We are Big Green Egg cookers and love to smoke up a steak or two.

MegMagruder's Pets

We have two senior Britany Pups. Miss Rollie (14) and Miss Olivia (11). They adore meeting folks and Rollie may interview you for a new home where she is the only dog again.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

to be determined, new to having a self enclosed trailer this year. moved up from a teardrop.

MegMagruder's Hometown

Jay and I reside in Frisco, TX. He is an Army brat and I was born and raised in Fort Worth Texas.

MegMagruder's Guest Details

MegMagruder's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

19 feet long

2021 Intech Horizon off Road package. Passenger side Awning and outdoor kitchen. no slide outs. 4 wheel drive Chevy or GMC truck

MegMagruder's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets

MegMagruder's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

WalterandSusan

July 2021

Great Couple.

Wonderful couple, great conversation. Their dogs are well behaved and super friendly. They are welcome to stop by anytime.