Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

tim464

Age: 55-65

Member since May 2021

I'm a teacher researching and writing while traveling for a few months

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I teach at a small graduate school in Delaware, OH. I teach courses on ecology, social justice, and spirituality. My current research is on regenerative farming and spirituality.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm curious about many things and know enough to sound somewhat knowledgeable while really not knowing all that much.

tim464's Pets

I travel with 3 dogs. Two Australian Shepherds and a Border Collie. I keep my dogs on leash and clean up after them.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I'm new on the road and look forward to discovering places to put on this list.

tim464's Hometown

I am on the road full-time for a bit. I work and sometimes reside in Delaware, OH.

Memberships

Escapees Member

tim464's Guest Details

tim464's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

26 feet long

Lance 2185 TT towed by a Ford F 150

tim464's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

tim464's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Pndldy

June 2021

Short visit

Didn’t get to talk much but he and his pups are welcome back anytime they’re in the area!


HFF

June 2021

Awesome guest, great dogs

Tim was an awesome guest, his dogs were the nicest and friendliest that you could ask for. We learned that we have many common interests and had great conversation, even getting stuck under our patio umbrella in a thunder storm and down pouring rain. This made for a great memory, We hope to meet again on the road, and they are welcome back any time.


DavidLeisure

May 2021

Tim

He was very quiet and respectful. He and his puppies are welcome here anytime