Brian+Royce

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2021

Couple starting our full-time RV Life

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm travelling with my Husband of 6 years and our two cats. I work during the day and usually go for walks with my husband at night. Sometimes our cat Booker will join us.

I was active in Couchsurfing.com when I lived in Chicago, and I met a ton of genuinely nice people. Hoping to meet more on here.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Project Management, Process Improvement, Budgeting

My husband likes to garden and take care of animals.

Brian+Royce's Pets

2 cats with all their claws and shots. Booker will go for walks on a leash while Pepe prefers to stay inside and eat.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Haven't started yet....

Brian+Royce's Hometown

Most recently San Diego, but I grew up in Chicago. We're full-time RV'ing now so we're out exploring.

Memberships

FMCA Member

Brian+Royce's Guest Details

Brian+Royce's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

2015 Itasca Suncruiser 37f. We're 38' with a Prius chaser. It's a nice shiny gray with slides on both sides that we use at ever opportunity.

Brian+Royce's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

Brian+Royce's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

EscherHouse

August 2021

Great guests

They were great guests; had good communication. They are welcome back anytime


rckrehbiel

July 2021

Quiet

These guys were quiet and respectful. Wish we could have visited more, but our family was all here all week and they kept us busy. We'd be glad to host them again.


Linda Stokes

May 2021

wonderful quests

Very quiet, respectful guests. They are welcome back any time.