Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Ginger1971

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2021

RN with wanderlust

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I have enjoyed traveling around throughout my life and would like to do more. I recently celebrated my 50th and gave myself a camper. Now that the kids are about grown and career is well established it's time to do the things I enjoy.

Ginger1971's Pets

I have 2 cats. One may or may not come along. He's a young maine coon. The other is older and set in his ways. Quite possibly will be adding a dog soon.

Ginger1971's Hometown

I live in Anoka, Minnesota. I have 3 jobs, I work at a local hospital and at a residential chem dep treatment center. My 3rd job is running my AirBnB in Anoka, which I love. If you plan on coming to town hit me up at Cozy Home. I will give a discount to anyone who has hosted me in show of appreciation for your hospitality. I love all of my jobs!

Ginger1971's Guest Details

Ginger1971's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

2021 Transcend camper trailer with 1 slide out. 2021 Dark grey Chevy Silverado

Ginger1971's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Ginger1971's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Gina-Jim

August 2021

Quiet guest

Thanks for staying. Great quiet guest. Stop again. I guess you must like it since you stayed two times this year. LOL


Gina-Jim

June 2021

Nice guest

Ginger was a brave guest. First time out in her camper & she did it alone. You are much braver than me! unfortunately I was back visiting family. I did not get a chance to meet her. Hopefully you can come back again and visit longer. Thanks for the discount at your B&B. As soon as I figure out when my next show in that area is I will let you know. Come back anytime!!