Wanderer Woman

Age: None

Member since January 2016

Life Loving Experienced RVer, out to meet people and see the US

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a 67 year old woman traveling alone with my two mini poodles "my boys". I am retired and am blessed to be able to travel as long as I desire. I have traveled outside the US, but love the US and intend to spend the next few years full time exploring all the wonders it has to offer. I love meeting and getting to know people. I am easy going, flexible and interested in all kinds of things. I am a life long learner always looking for new experiences and learning opportunities. I have taken a number of cross country trips across the nation in my prior RV, probably logging over 30,000 miles, I am very self sufficient.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I am good with technology, but not expert, all things apple..... I am handy with tools, me and you tube can fix most anything. Can't cook, but try!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I like nature, mountains, ocean, desert....it really doesn't matter. I like to kayak, ride my bicycle and take hikes with my dogs. I don't go to cold places. I stay where it is warm or hot, cold and I don't get along.

Wanderer Woman's Hometown

I was born and raised in California, but have lived in Treasure Island, FL for the last 20 years. I have a house on the water there which is hard to leave and always nice to come home to. I have relatives and friends throughout the United States.

Wanderer Woman's Guest Details

Wanderer Woman's Rig

I have a 2015 31' Forrest River travel trailer and a 2011 Toyota Tundra pickup truck.