TheRenGruszka

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2021

Love to spend time outdoor

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We’re a family made of mom, dad and a one year old outdoor lover.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Mom plays piano. Dad grills amazing BBQs. We also have a veggie garden by our house so we have basic gardening skills.

TheRenGruszka's Pets

No

TheRenGruszka's Guest Details

TheRenGruszka's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

40 feet long

ATC Game Changer Pro Series 4023 + Ram 3500 Dually. Both 2021 New

TheRenGruszka's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 1.5
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Needs to run a generator

TheRenGruszka Has 1 Host Location

On the Hill

Farmington, CT, US
See Details

TheRenGruszka's References (7)

References from Hosts (6)

FingerLakesExit42

August 2021

Pleasure to have you!

Very nice family; polite and friendly. It was nice meeting you!


Brian72

May 2021

Big rig

Very nice people. Very big rig. We got them into a spot and it worked out. Very quiet and friendly.


farmermark49

May 2021

Friendly and Pleasant Couple

Our guests were quiet and considerate. It was a pleasure meeting and talking to them. They are most welcome to return in the future.


Hoss

May 2021

Perfect guests

Perfect guests. Would not have even known they were here if it weren't for their beautiful rig parked in my driveway.


Gary_Cleo

May 2021

Quiet couple

Quiet, respectful couple. Hardly knew they were here! Would liked to have had more time to visit with them. Hope they will consider coming back some day


JazzyzGurl

May 2021

Great guests!

We enjoyed visiting with this delightful young family. They're new to boondocking, but off to a great start. We would welcome them again if they're in the area :)


References from Guests (1)

Have.camper.will.travel

June 2021

Wonderfully quiet

What a wonderfully quiet neighborhood and friendly hosts. Thank you so very much.