AmcMgc

Age: 18-30

Member since May 2021

Young navy family with 2 dogs, on an adventure seeing the sites!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Two 25-year olds trying to see more of the country before moving to our forever home 😊 We like to be outdoors with our pets and we enjoy nights in together! Our travel trailer is 26 feet long and we look forward to boondocking for the majority of our travels.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Ecologist, law student
Early childhood development and bilingual Spanish speaker.

AmcMgc's Pets

Yes, 2 dogs. Holly is our Doberman and Lincoln is our German Shorthaired Pointer.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Anywhere in the open air!

AmcMgc's Hometown

Soon to be: Dallas, Texas. Originally I am from Minnesota and he is from Colorado.

AmcMgc's Guest Details

AmcMgc's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

26 feet long

2021 F-150 with 26ft 2021 Keystone Cougar travel trailer. 2 humans and 2 dogs (1 female Doberman Pincher and 1 male German Shorthaired Pointer)

AmcMgc's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

AmcMgc's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

HappyTrails

July 2021

Enjoyed your stay!

Glad welcomed help out with the job!
We enjoyed your visit. Good luck on your endeavors! Welcome back anytime.


Senny

May 2021

Wonderful couple

This sweet young couple were our second guests. They were both very polite and had two well behaved dogs.
Very quiet, forgot they were there.
Would welcome them back.