Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

krbackhaus

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2021

Gentle soul dancing around the country :)

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi!
My name is Kelli. I bought a super cool van just before Covid and, due to Covid, have taken a year off to travel and play. My children are grown but no grandbabies yet. I figured this is the time to do it.
I'm ex military, super respectful, love all people and am drama free.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I'm a licensed massage therapist, aqua therapist and personal trainer. I've been running a mid-level business for 5 years.

krbackhaus's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I'm just really getting the hang of using my solar and generator. Recently stayed in the mountains outside of Pagosa Springs, CO. Very cool!!

krbackhaus's Hometown

I've been in Austin TX for the last 15 years. I'm fully nomadic now and will be deciding where I want to live within the next year.

krbackhaus's Guest Details

krbackhaus's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

21 feet long

I have a Winnabego Travato. It's covered in blue and gray rhino liner, everyone loves her and kids think she's a transformer. :)

krbackhaus's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

piutedrive

May 2021

Great person!

I'm so happy to be a Boondockers Welcome host, because I get to meet some of the most wonderful people, and krbackhaus is definitely one of them. Quiet guest, a delight to converse with.


Constancedowntown

May 2021

Great Boondocker Guest

This was this person's first Boondocking experience but I can tell you she sure knows how to be a good guest. We would have her back anytime. As she continues her travels feel good about accept and stay requests from her.