Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

TheWanderingWachowskis

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2021

The Wandering Wachowskis

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a husband and wife traveling the country with our three cats! My husband is from Poland and has never seen most of our country. We are golfers (hackers) and avid scuba divers. We really enjoy the simple things in life and thought that the idea of traveling a bit more off path than going from park to park.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We run two businesses-travel planner for groups (called tour operator) and we are insurance/annuity brokers. We are also assistant dive instructors! Want to learn about the underwater world? We can 100% share that passion and love with you!

TheWanderingWachowskis's Pets

We travel with three crazy cats! They are 100% indoors. They have really settled in to RV life and we think they will enjoy the different sites we come across via boondocking versus looking at rig after rig out the windows in RV parks.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We haven't boondocked yet so our favorite location is where we are at the moment!

TheWanderingWachowskis's Hometown

We are from Florida. We sold our home last June and currently do not hang our hat in a specific location. It hangs where our bus parks! Greg is originally from Poland, but has been in the states for over 20 years. I grew up in Georgia.

Memberships

RVillage Member
FMCA Member

TheWanderingWachowskis's Guest Details

TheWanderingWachowskis's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

45 feet long

2013 Thor Tuscany 45LT with motorcycle lift for our Goldwing and we have a tow dolly with our Ford Escape. I think our total length is probably @ 55'.

TheWanderingWachowskis's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

TheWanderingWachowskis's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Ruby View

July 2021

Great Couple

Would definitely love to host this Couple again