Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

hallk33

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2021

Love to camp

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I love camping and are so happy to take our daughter along with. We will soon have another little adventurer joining us August 2021. Grateful for the opportunity to work remotely and hit the road. Due to Covid concerns, we prefer to keep to ourselves. Both adults are fully vaccinated. Cat stays in camper but is good about using a leash and the kid doesn't use a leash but sticks by close and is quiet.

hallk33's Pets

We have a cat that also joins us on our adventures. He stays inside or on a leash for walks

hallk33's Hometown

We live in Wisconsin which provides a nice home base for adventures

hallk33's Guest Details

hallk33's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

2020 Forest River 26FKBS with two slides on driver side towed by F150 with 4WD

hallk33's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 1.5
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

hallk33 Has 1 Host Location

Milwaukee Driveway

Milwaukee, WI, US
See Details

hallk33's References (3)

References from Hosts (2)

brroberts

May 2021

Nice couple with work and family on the road.

They have found a fun way to combine work and travel while raising a family. Would gladly have them back.


DennyNancy

May 2021

Nice Couple

We were privileged to host this nice couple at our place it was a pleasure talking with them. Thank you so much for the spices and the card that you left us.


References from Guests (1)

skierp

September 2021

Great location and friendly host

Nice spot close to the events we attending in the Milwaukee area. The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating.