tioga324

Age: 45-55

Member since November 2015

Newbie Fulltimers

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello, my name is Betty and my fianc├ęs name is Ronnie. He and I are new to fulltime RVing and we are looking forward to this new adventure we are about to take. He and I are traveling with our 6 month old puppy Rufus who is a boston terrier mix. We are easy going quiet people just looking to start our life out on the road with other RVers. For the next year we will be in Michigan where Ronnie is currently employed and plan on being here for at least the next 15 months. We will be travel throughout Michigan come summer and will be starting workamp hopefully in central Michigan. I am on disability so I am home bound with our lil guy all day but can't wait to get out there and meet new people and see all there is to see.

Neither Ronnie or myself drink or do drugs we both are just two people making a life together and have more important things to do and see than to worry about all the drama that usually comes along with that kind of lifestyle.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Ronnie is very handy around the house doing basic maintenance, janitorial and custodial work. Not a mechanic but can do the basics such as changing the oil, filters and general upkeep on a vehicle.
I like to cook, and have had many years working in data entry so I am no stranger to a computer.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

this is our first RV so we are looking forward to traveling the US and seeing all there is to see out there

tioga324's Hometown

Ronnie is from Belleville, MI and I am from Baltimore, MD originally but have been living in Michigan for the past 9 years.

tioga324's Guest Details

tioga324's Rig

We have a 2005 Tioga 23E. It has one slide and is all self contained. This is a Class C motorhome we just recently purchased.