Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

RoamingLoaves

Age: 18-30

Member since May 2021

Adventurous and Loves Food!

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My Husband and I are traveling the country wanting to meet new people and eat great food!

Skills & Expertise to Share

We are both personal chefs and I specialize in Baking and Pastry. My husband is a handyman that does multiple things from electrical work to plumbing and woodwork. He is also changing his career to work in IT.

RoamingLoaves's Pets

Yes we have one small dog and his name is Chewy :)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to boondocking and have yet to find our favorite places!

RoamingLoaves's Hometown

Akron OH

RoamingLoaves's Guest Details

RoamingLoaves's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

40 feet long

Renovated Tan Flat Nosed School Bus RV

RoamingLoaves's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

RoamingLoaves's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

dawnwill2002

August 2021

Great guests!

Would be welcome back anytime
Very respectful of our property.


Love2Camp

July 2021

Very Friendly Couple

A very friendly and respectful couple. They kept themselves busy checking out the area while they were here. They are welcome back anytime. Safe travels!!


glgasstrom

July 2021

Great Campers

Nice couple and great guets.


L2D2

June 2021

Love the Bus

Enjoyed hosting this member! Very easy going and conformed to all rules of the host! They were very kind and patronized our BBQ business more than once while staying with us!

They are welcome back anytime!