Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

agentchange

Age: 30-45

Member since May 2021

An easy going adventurer.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello, I'm 39 and love to travel in my rig, I'm super aware and very respectful of others. I have a cat who occasionally travels with me but he's content staying on the bus if there are pet restrictions.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I've day traded the stock market and can fix almost anything. I travel with my welding equipment, mainly because my rig is old but also because I'm a proficient fixer. I'm also an entrepreneur and have worked for myself since May of 2008.

agentchange's Pets

Yes.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Just north of Las Vegas, the Oasis in the Desert.

agentchange's Hometown

I was born and raised in Maple Heights Ohio and when I'm not on the road I'm in usually staying with friends or family in Northeastern Ohio. Sometimes they cannot accommodate my rig and I need to find alternative parking arrangements. I like to travel coast to coast and plan on spending time exploring Canada this year. Looking forward to meeting you wonderful people and helping anywhere I can. Thanks!

agentchange's Guest Details

agentchange's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

I own 1999 international 4300 shuttle bus conversion, my love. It tows my car trailer and car as well. I've named it Chasing Sun.

agentchange's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle

agentchange's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

DavidLeisure

June 2021

kieve

This young man is working so hard to make his turn his bus into his home.
He is very polite and willing to help me with one of my many projects.
He doesn't require any hookups---- and I wouldn't even know he was there if I did not drive by once and a while.