Age: 30-45

Member since October 2015

Searching for a place to call 'home'!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My name is Steph, and my husband is Jason. I'm Canadian, J is American - we met in Malaysia, worked together in Germany, started dating in Australia, and got married in Hawaii! Then we spent 3 years working at Universal Studios in Japan..... Now we're ready to be back in North America and have hit the road to see if we can find a town we like!

Though we have traveled heaps, this is our first road trip with a travel trailer.

Skills & Expertise to Share

J is a carpenter by trade and amazing at fixing, repairing, maintaining... you name it! He is also a great cook - really creative in the kitchen.
I'm a yoga, and SUP (paddleboarding) instructor with a degree in Physiotherapy. If you ever want to do yoga, let me know! And if you live near water, we have 2 paddleboards with us - we'd love to take you out :)

Favorite Boondocking Locations

So far we have stayed in Qu├ębec, Canada; Brunswick, ME; Hingham, MA - loved every spot we have been!

Steph.Jason's Hometown

I'm from Ottawa, Canada. J is from Chicago, IL.

Steph.Jason's Guest Details

Steph.Jason's Rig

We are pulling "Rhonda" our 15' 1984 Bonair travel trailer with "Ruby Tuesday", my Ford Explorer... name your toys - you take better care of them!

Steph.Jason's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)


March 2016

Nice Visitors

Nice couple that stayed with us a couple nights. Enjoyed chatting with them in the morning the day they were leaving.