Boisy

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2021

Quiet and family oriented

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a bookkeeper and my wife is a grade 2 teacher. We have two teenage boys. We all enjoy being outdoors camping. Hiking is a favourite of ours in addition to bike rides. While camping, we look forward to evening campfires to relax and wind down from the adventures of the day.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Nothing earth shattering but I am fairly handy with many things but by no means an expert!!! 🙂

Boisy's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are new to boondocking but look forward to adding some favourite locations soon!

Boisy's Hometown

We live in Brantford, Ontario and have done so for over 20 years.

Boisy's Guest Details

Boisy's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

30 feet long

Our trailer is a 30’ 2017 KZ Connect with one slide out and the tow vehicle is a 2009 Ford F-150 Supercrew.

Boisy's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 15 & 14
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts

Boisy's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

JnJ

August 2021

Wonderful young couple.

We enjoyed their stay and had some interesting conversations. Looking forward to meeting their boys next time.


Mapletrees

June 2021

Family time

It was good to see a family spending time together. They left Saturday and spent most of the day at the lake fishing. We figured out we have much in common and will have to continue the conversation in the future.


Sardam

June 2021

Quiet respectful family

They were quiet and tidy and we look forward to seeing them again in the future.