Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

bakerfamily

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2021

Wife to a farmer and mother to 5 children.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Our family consists of my husband and I and our 5 girls.

bakerfamily's Pets

We have one dog. His name is Toby and he is a Havanese/Shih tzu.

bakerfamily's Hometown

We live in Harrisburg, Oregon. We live on a farm and raise grass seed and Hazelnuts.

bakerfamily's Guest Details

bakerfamily's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

2013 Winnebago gray and white color

bakerfamily's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 2-12

bakerfamily's References (6)

References from Hosts (6)

Idaho556

May 2021

Over night stop

They are welcome back anytime


MikeRyan

May 2021

What a lovely family!

We truly enjoyed their visit. We got to acquaint ourselves on the back porch and enjoyed watching the children venture out in our backyard picking up black walnuts and playing. We feel blessed to have met them and wish them all the best. They are welcome back anytime!


eddalex

May 2021

Super Nice Family!

I was a bit apprehensive when I saw how many children were coming. I should not have been! They was all polite and respectful. They are welcome back here anytime.


Aedward3

May 2021

We are so blessed!

We are blessed to meet the people who stay at our farm! This young family was a joy to meet and talk to. We wish them so much peace and happiness!


ruready1st

May 2021

Quiet family

Great communication in regards to their arrival. They were parked easily without much fuss. Welcome back anytime.


Dschulz

May 2021

Too much fun

A lively group of beautiful and respectful little girls plus there parents made for many giggles. We were just sad to see them leave.