Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Pebblette

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2021

Garden Gal, the Pet Pal

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, I'm a quiet, friendly nature lover working on being a minimalist. I'm a wandering nomad at heart working to fulfill my dreams of travel. Thank you for your hospitality!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I excel at cleaning! I enjoy gardening and dog walking, and I'm very good at house painting and dry wall patching, and minor plumbing problems.

Pebblette's Pets

Yes - one quiet, yet adventurous 6 year old kitty named Moose who enjoys traveling with me. He has a stroller, a leash and harness, and a backpack for traveling in!

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Pike National Forest.

Pebblette's Hometown

Hutchinson, Kansas!

Pebblette's Guest Details

Pebblette's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

20 feet long

Dodge Ram 3500 Van Conversion

Pebblette's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

Pebblette's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

Johannmon

July 2021

Very nice lady

Had a pleasant time visiting with and hosting. Ty. Blessings


DennyNancy

July 2021

Nice Lady!

We were privileged to host a nice lady. It was a pleasure talking and getting to know her.


twstone1a

June 2021

nice stay

Pebblette was a pleasure to have. Did not have a chance to meet Moose. Look forward to hosting her again.


Gary_Cleo

June 2021

Great guest

We felt that we really got to know our guest and her cat, Moose! As she had some vehicle trouble so we extended her stay a few days for repairs and back on the road.
We had lovely visits, she even put on gloves and helped out with some weeding!
We're certainly hoping that she has an excuse to come this way again