Tammy+Ross

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2021

Older couple who love reading, hiking, canoeing

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are both Maritimers at heart but live near Montreal.
We have kids and grandkids who sometimes travel with us.
We love to hike and picnic and canoe.
This will be our first year with our new/old 23p Mallard trailer and we are looking forward to the extra comfort.
We used to camp in our "converted wagon" but getting a bit old for that. ;)

Skills & Expertise to Share

We like to reuse, rebuild, and repair :) so we do our best to fix anything we can. ;)

Tammy+Ross's Pets

We don't but sometimes our family who travel with us occasionally do.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Maine, New Brunswick, Quebec :)

Tammy+Ross's Hometown

Saint John, NB and Montreal, QC

Tammy+Ross's Guest Details

Tammy+Ross's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

21 feet long

Mallard 23P camper trailer and the tow vehicle is a chevy pick up two wheel drive

Tammy+Ross's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle

Tammy+Ross's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Marie.Guy

August 2021

Des gens tellement agréable à rencontrer!!! :)

Nous avons eu le plaisir d'accueillir Tammy et Ross chez-nous !
Des gens tellement gentils.....agréables et très respectueux de l'endroit!
Ils nous fera toujours un grand plaisir de les revoir chez-nous ! ....Nous recommandons ces bons invités chez-vous !
Au plaisir de vous revoir!

Guy et Marie-Andrée ! 🙂


170GlassHill

May 2021

Lovely couple

Quiet and friendly couple. Enjoyed a couple of nice chats. They are welcome back any time.😀