Age: 45-55

Member since September 2015

We're a fun loving down home couple.

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm 51, 6'6".
My wife's name is Martha.
We've been married for 21 yrs.
You'll have to ask her how old she is, if you dare. Lol
Martha works in a retirement home.

We do not have any children.
Although we do have a cocker named Sammy.
I hold a Tech Ham license KC9ZHC.
I hold a private pilots license.
I also drive a red flat top Pete.
I'm bit of a craftsman.
I've built a Gypsy ledge vardo.

We love to meet folks.
Everyone has a story to share!

Skills & Expertise to Share

I love to cook!
Like I said earlier, I've built a gypsy ledge vardo.
I have not completed it yet, but we've done enough to rv with it.
I like taking photographs.
We enjoy the simple life.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We're brand new at boondocking.
We need some favorite locations.
We're going to Keweenaw Peninsula Sept 19th. Then we're going along the North Shore of Lake Michigan across the bridge down thru Scottville area to Indiana.

Vardoguy's Hometown

We live in North Manchester IN. I'm from Wakarusa IN. Martha is from Delfie, IN.

Vardoguy's Guest Details

Vardoguy's Rig

I had a chassis built for my rig. It's 12 x 6, 14 gauge 2 inch tubular steel. The overall roof length is 14 feet. The floor length is 12'. I built it big enough for a queen size futon in the front. I installed a old leaded glass window in the front with a shutter. I want to go solar but haven't progressed that far yet.