Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

fortiernat

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2021

an organized girl

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I want to discover canada with my boyfriend and my daughters. I am an organized and quiet girl.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I can teach you to speak French. My partner can teach you some ornithology.

fortiernat's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

This is my first subscription. I haven't tried boondocking yet

fortiernat's Hometown

I am from Quebec.

fortiernat's Guest Details

fortiernat's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

24 feet long

a 24 feet motorhome without slide out.

fortiernat's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 12 and 14
  • Prefers a water hookup

fortiernat's References (7)

References from Hosts (7)

peterost

August 2021

Quiet night

I didn't get a chance to meet our guests as I was working, but my wife said they were nice.
Enjoy your travels.


BXBigFoot

August 2021

Appreciative

Didn't have the pleasure of meeting these people, but they were excellent guests.


Joetrek

August 2021

Nice family

Pleasant conversation, polite and friendly.
Welcome to stay anytime.


mtnwildgoose

August 2021

Great visit

Great visit - we enjoyed their time at our place, hope they have a great ending to their trip upon their return home, would love to have them back again, if they ever come back this way again- reguards mtnwildgooselanding.


keith

July 2021

Quiet night, short stay

This small family were delightful, very kind and appreciative guests who we would be happy to host again (and maybe visit in Quebec).


Erv

July 2021

Short stay

These boondockers were very good to have .I would definetley host again. Hope to see them on their Wayback home in August.


Posthole Pond

June 2021

Nice family, very polite

Nice family. Wish them well going west in to that heat dome of almost 50C in B.C.