dfedolfi

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2021

Traveling with a full load

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My wife and I are 50, and have been married for 30 years. We started late with kids, but now have 5 that we have adopted. They are 11 (Matthew), 9 (Maxwell), 8 (Alexis), 7 (Noah) and 6 (Kataleia).

Skills & Expertise to Share

Computers, Programming, Cooking, ColorStreet nails,

dfedolfi's Pets

We have two dogs, Lucky and Rosie. They're chihuahua mixes and are indoor dogs. If we are staying someplace for multiple days and they are with us, we'll either need electricity or permission to run our generator so that we have have the AC set so that they don't cook in our rig. While we're out exploring.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We've never boondocked before.

dfedolfi's Hometown

Currently live in Alpharetta, Georgia. Its in Forsyth County, which is 20 or so miles north of Atlanta. We're both originally from Concord, NH.

dfedolfi's Guest Details

dfedolfi's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

38 feet long

We have a 2016 Forrest River Georgetown. Its a 38' class A - about 12' tall. We tow a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica on a tow dolly. That adds another 17 feet for the Pacifica and 6 more for the dolly tongue.

dfedolfi's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10,8,8,6,5,4
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

dfedolfi's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

fredbrown

August 2021

Pleasure to host

Hope you enjoyed your stay at Wythe Raceway