Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

KaatjeJo

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2021

Nomadic voice coach and filmmaker

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a full-time nomad. I offer individual and group voice coaching online, as well as creating artistic and documentary films. I love movement and nature and meeting new people. When I'm not working, you can find me writing, hiking, or catching up with friends all over the world.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I've got a rather eclectic range of skills and expertise I can share. I am a singer and can offer embodied voice coaching. I can also facilitate exploration in writing, dance, music, and visual storytelling. I am also fluent in Spanish and am happy to teach or help others practice!

KaatjeJo's Pets

No

KaatjeJo's Hometown

I'm a full-time nomad. However, I am originally from Boulder, Colorado, and do tend to swing through there frequently.

KaatjeJo's Guest Details

KaatjeJo's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

30 feet long

I tow a 30 foot 5th wheel with two slide outs. My tow vehicle is a 2011 Dodge 2500 pickup.

KaatjeJo's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Has slideouts

KaatjeJo's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

MordenWillie

June 2021

Kaatjejo

This Boondocker is welcome anytime


Cal n Judie

May 2021

Very nice

Enjoyed having her stay with us. Would be happy to have her stay with us again anytime.


MrnMrsZona

May 2021

Very Quiet

Very sad we were unable to visit, and had limited contact except goodbye. But is welcome back anytime.