Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

Gjr7440

Age: 45-55

Member since April 2021

Early Retired World Travelers

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Retired attorney and software developer with our youngest in tow. Been traveling full time since fall of 2019.

Gjr7440's Pets

None

Gjr7440's Hometown

We sold our home near Cincinnati, Ohio in the summer of 2019 and are now Texans, but travel full time.

Gjr7440's Guest Details

Gjr7440's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

22 feet long

Coachmen Freelander Hyundai Kona

Gjr7440's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 10

Gjr7440's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

woodfrey

June 2021

A wonderful family, great guests.

We really enjoyed having Gjr7440 stay with us. They were very appreciative, quiet and respectful of our property. We shared stories and many conversations in the evenings.
We would welcome them back any day.


pitlatch

May 2021

Positive experience

Was informative talking to these guests about their full-timer experiences.


Camp4fun

May 2021

Wounderfull family

great family to have stay weather didn't cooperate to have camp fires or spend much time visiting but their son and our grandson played well together they were a joy to have


Off-Roaders

May 2021

gjr7440

nice family, welcome back any time


BJRogersTN

April 2021

Great Family with Full-time RVer knowledge

We had a great time getting to know you G,K&C!
Thanks for all the great knowledge you shared freely for full-time RVing. Your solar technical information and groups to join was a huge help.
We would LOVE to have you back anytime and look forward to keeping in touch with our newest friends.
Safe travels and God Bless.
ps: Don’t forget the walk around list ; )