aaron8

Age: 30-45

Member since April 2021

Husband, Wife and 9 year old daughter.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Husband, Wife and 9 year old Daughter traveling and working/schooling remotely. Very clean and tidy. RV is a 2021 Geo Pro 20 foot travel trailer towed with a 2019 F150. WIfi or Verizon cell coverage needed because of work/school. We are nice, friendly and kind and have no problem with nightly donations. No generators or parties.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I work as a buyer for a family that owns 3 small town Ford Dealerships in Eastern Washington. I'm happy to share my knowledge and offer any advice for a host who may have questions about selling or buying a vehicle.

aaron8's Pets

No

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are just starting out. We love National Parks.

aaron8's Hometown

Petaluma, California

aaron8's Guest Details

aaron8's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

20 feet long

2021 Forrest River Geo Pro 20 foot travel trailer towed with a 2019 F150.

aaron8's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 9
  • Has slideouts

aaron8's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

Laurie95949

May 2021

Great family!! A+

Was so happy to host these folks. Their daughter was very polite and helped me feed the goats and horses. They also helped me water some of my plants when I was gone one day. These folks are just as sweet as can be, I highly recommend them!


Laurie95949

April 2021

Lovely people!

Happy to host Aaron8 and their adorable daughter. They were quiet, polite and respectful.
I'm looking forward to hosting them again on their return trip!

Sweet people!