Meet new friends responsibly. Learn about our COVID-19 safety guidelines here.

slconcann

Age: 55-65

Member since March 2021

I’m a dog lover, gardener, hiker, kayaker.

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I’m a part-time RVer who wants to “pay it forward” with other RV’ers. I like to meet people but don’t hover over them when they come. I have a delightful garden with a water feature, and a dog that is a bit excitable but reservedly friendly.

slconcann's Pets

I have a busy Australian Shepherd female (NOT spayed!), and 3 cats, one of which goes outside and loves RV’s. The dog and RV-loving cat traveled across country with my once in a little Subaru Crosstrek, and we had a great time!

slconcann's Hometown

While there are not a lot of “cultural” things around, we have lots of places nearby to hike, bike and kayak. This is a good launching place for north central MA and southern NH adventures. Groceries, chain restaurants as well as a few higher-end eateries are nearby. Fall is especially lovely in this area when the leaves start turning in October.

slconcann's Guest Details

slconcann's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

24 feet long

2009 Leisure Travel Van Free Spirit LSS. Well-maintained exterior (i.e. not an eyesore!)

slconcann's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

slconcann Has 1 Host Location

Wren House

Leominster, MA, US
See Details

slconcann's References (2)

References from Hosts (1)

DavidLeisure

May 2021

Sharon

Very much enjoyed visiting with S######.
She is welcome to visit anytime. She left a very nice gift of appreciation also!


References from Guests (1)

wswtzr

June 2021

A wonderful, friendly place to spend the night!

Thanks for sharing such a wonderful, quiet, safe, and friendly place to spend the night! It was so fun to share Class B stories and rig tours. We so appreciate your generosity, and we wish you-n-yours the best, whether you're there at the Wren House or on the road!