Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

jholicka

Age: 45-55

Member since March 2021

Outdoor enthusiasts

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a family of various interests. Travelling, skiing, triathlon, mountain biking, and dog showing. We have 2 adult children, both are university students who share same interests, and travel with us when possible. After years of renting an RV we have obtained our own and looking forward to our future trips.

Skills & Expertise to Share

TBD

jholicka's Pets

Yes, well trained and mannered boxers. We might travel with 1 or 2.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

TBD, we're just starting with our own RV

jholicka's Hometown

Georgetown , Ontario, Canada

jholicka's Guest Details

jholicka's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

35 feet long

Thor Winsport 34J tow- Jeep Trailhawk

jholicka's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

jholicka's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Ray+Dora

August 2021

Great guests

I didn’t get to meet these folks but my husband did and say they were nice quiet travellers.


cpsigmtr

August 2021

Welcome back anytime

friendly, polite people with well behaved dogs. Great meeting them and they are welcomed back anytime


jlgoodw

August 2021

Travelling Boxers

We had a brief but interesting and enjoyable visit with these folks. Knowledgeable travellers welcome back when you can stay longer!


donnrita

August 2021

Great Guest

Although we were not home for their stay we had someone there as a contact.

They pulled in set up and staied no fuss..

Great to host people like this.

Welcome to return anytime.


Campnuts

June 2021

Very friendly, good communication

We were happy to host jholicka for their first BW stay. Glad to see they were having a good time, even though we were unable to visit a lot this time around. Best wishes on your travels, and welcome back anytime.