happeninghubers

Age: 18-30

Member since March 2021

Happening Hubers

Host

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi there! My name is Summer and my husband is Eric. Together with our two daughters, we call ourselves the "Happening Hubers." Our family has lovingly pieced together through the birth of our youngest daughter and the adoption of our oldest daughter from foster care. We love to travel as a family in our Class C Motorhome. We love to hike and explore.
My background is in social work and I am the founder of a non-profit organization that provides support for foster families and foster children in Central Indiana. I currently stay home with our girls. Eric works for a local credit union and is able to work from home at this time.

We have a dream to someday RV fulltime.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We have a blog where we share about our family, including our family travels.

happeninghubers's Pets

We have two dogs that do not travel with us.

happeninghubers's Hometown

I am originally from Washington state. My husband Eric is from Indiana. We now currently reside south of Indianapolis.

Memberships

Escapees Member

happeninghubers's Guest Details

happeninghubers's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

30 feet long

We have a 30 foot class C RV without slides.

happeninghubers's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 1.5 yrs old and 17 yrs old

happeninghubers Has 1 Host Location

Happening Hubers

Greenwood, IN, US
See Details

happeninghubers's References (1)

References from Guests (1)

RPM2020

September 2021

Great quiet stay

This was a last minute stay for us, we contacted them late (we never do and nobody should, but our other stays fell through) but it worked out and they were very kind and accommodating. The neighborhood is very nice and it was very quiet. We definitely suggest this spot to others!