Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Carisacarroll

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

A cheerful couple with their baby traveling the US for fun in our remodeled 5th

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are in our 30s with our 6 month old baby traveling the US in our remodeled 5th wheel. Ryan runs his online marketing company from our home office and Carisa is a full time mom. We are quiet and respectful of people’s space and kindness. We can’t wait to travel and meet new people and make new friends!

Skills & Expertise to Share

Online marketing, exercising, wine tasting, reading, hiking, professional ballet and modern dance, choreography, walking, snowboarding,

Carisacarroll's Pets

No

Carisacarroll's Hometown

Redlands, CA but we are now full time traveling so our home is everywhere we are!!! We are scouting out places we’d like to purchase land one day and build a home.

Carisacarroll's Guest Details

Carisacarroll's Rig

Rig Type: Fifth Wheel

39 feet long

39 foot 5th wheel Keystone Cougar with sides on both sides. Pulled by a Ford 450 Super Duty

Carisacarroll's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6 months
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Carisacarroll's References (2)

References from Hosts (2)

fixtrauma

June 2021

Visit again

This young family came to stay at Canopy Grove while we were an hour north visiting our family. We were able to visit them for a very short time when I returned for some business. The respected our property and was as if they weren’t even here. Come visit again.


Kevin and Julie

May 2021

Wonderful family!

Carisacarroll is a wonderful couple with a beautiful daughter! They were great guests for a couple of nights and we had several good visits with them. We wish them the best in their travels!