Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

bohnfamily7

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

A traveling family

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a traveling family of 6, soon to be 7, exploring the country and looking for a place to settle down long-term. I grew up in Canada and my husband grew up in California.

bohnfamily7's Pets

No

bohnfamily7's Hometown

Ridgecrest, CA

bohnfamily7's Guest Details

bohnfamily7's Rig

Rig Type: Class A

35 feet long

We have a 34.5ft Class A motorhome with a bike rack on the back. We drive a minivan separately as well.

bohnfamily7's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with kids, ages: 6, 5, 3, 1
  • Has slideouts

bohnfamily7's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

GTS1544

May 2021

A DELIGHTFUL RV FULL OF LIFE!

BOHNFAMILY7 was a delight to HOST here at SPAGHETTI'S ROOST for an overnight and the following sightseeing day. They were excellent communicators and very respectful of our property. They did not assume but requested the ability to leave their RV on-site the following day in order to see the area, leaving that evening. We would love to have them return for a longer stay. Becky & George


S-JHoward

March 2021

Very Nice Family

We enjoyed having this family stay at our property, it's always wonderful to see children having so much fun. Everything went well and we would enjoy if they have the chance to come back.


Combi

March 2021

Nice quiet family

The bohnfamily are welcome back anytime.
We never knew they were here except when we were all talking together.
The small ones were extremely well behaved.
Safe travels to them....