Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

Homewardbound

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

we love to camp.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Family of 3 (Two adults 1 child) traveling to find our new home. We love camping so much we thought we would camp in certain areas to get to know each town and state to find where we want to permanently relocate.

Skills & Expertise to Share

autobody repair and paint

hospitality experience

Homewardbound's Pets

yes, 2 dogs and a hamster for now.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We don’t have any yet but are hoping to find some soon.

Homewardbound's Hometown

philadelphia, in search of a new home

Homewardbound's Guest Details

Homewardbound's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

27 feet long

2017 Coleman light 2014 ram truck

Homewardbound's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

Homewardbound's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Terry and Malcolm

May 2021

Nice family

Quiet couple, no trouble at all. They got themselves parked and hooked up since neither Bert nor I were home when they got here. Safe travels!


birdlovertreehugger

May 2021

Nice people / Nice Rig

Arrive timely, expertly navigated unit placement, efficiently set up. Nice folks and pets with confidence. Including the younger one who helped leave the place better than they found it!


Jeff_and_Leonora

April 2021

Good folks

Very nice family. Well behaved child. Everyone was very pleasant.
They were very considerate of our place and very responsible with their critters.
We were happy to host them and they are welcome to stay here whenever they're passing through.