Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Amp12285

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

We are the Lawrences

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

We are a small family of 4 plus one fur baby. Looking to explore the country we live in.

Skills & Expertise to Share

My husband is an IT guy who works remotely so we are able to travel. I am a woodworker who love to build specifically playhouses, but I also do a bit of refurbishing and remodling.

Amp12285's Pets

One little fluff ball bear he is litter box trained so doesn't spend mu h time outside.

Amp12285's Hometown

That's up in the air. We started this adventure in Texas but think we are going to find a new place to call home.

Amp12285's Guest Details

Amp12285's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

38 feet long

Sunset trail ss331bh, towing vehicle is a white 2016 f150 super crew

Amp12285's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 2 and 5
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Amp12285's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

MMoore

June 2021

Sweet family!

We enjoyed hosting the Amp12285 family. They were very interested in our operation, and it was great to show them a little of what we do. Hope they are able to stop by again someday!


MrnMrsZona

May 2021

Great Family

Great visitor, friendly. Great behaved children and pupper.


Aedward3

April 2021

Welcome boondockers!

It was a pleasure to host this beautiful young family! They parked on the "back 40" and boondocked for real. We hope to see them again!