Introducing our new new Host Rewards Program! Read more here.

bantathebus

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

Skiing and hiking and exploring the outdoors in our camper conversion.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I'm Daniel, my girlfriend Bo and I converter our camper because we love to travel and be outdoors. When we're not in the van we live in Denver and Boulder and are preparing to build a business in farming and hospitality.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We are pretty handy - we built out our camper van ourselves!

bantathebus's Pets

Yes, we have a 10-lb Toy Aussiedoodle named Taro. He is still a puppy!

bantathebus's Hometown

Denver and Boulder, Colorado.

bantathebus's Guest Details

bantathebus's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

25 feet long

We converted a 15-passenger shuttle bus to a "Class B" camper van, it is just under 25 feet long and about 10.5 feet tall. It has solar, battery, and water on-board and is off-grid ready.

bantathebus's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets

bantathebus's References (3)

References from Hosts (3)

Trowland

March 2021

Great Visit

Absolutely delightful and interesting guests. We really hope that they make good on their promise to come here again when they can stay longer!


Smidge

March 2021

Bantathebus is welcome to return - quiet, friendly

Bantathebus was a quiet guest. They were gone skiing so our hellos when they arrived were the extent of our contact, but they were friendly with their pup and are welcome to request a stay again.


Dscompton

March 2021

Great couple!

Very friendly! Would welcome back anytime!