tanduraymond

Age: 45-55

Member since March 2021

We are a friendly couple traveling across country.

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

My husband and I just sold our house in Southern Oregon due to the increase in fires every summer. We are traveling in our RV looking for a new forever home. We also are trying to see as many NATIONAL Parks as we can.

Skills & Expertise to Share

We have both been in the restaurant industry for years. We are experienced bartender's and very skilled in the kitchen. If you want a great drink and a delicious meal we are team.

tanduraymond's Pets

We have two big but friendly dogs. Jagermeister is a German shepherd/ husky mix he is 10 years old with bad hips and doesn't have a mean bone in his body. Oban is our 5 year old German wired hair pointer he has a lot of energy but is a sweet boy.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We just started. Ask us in a few months...

tanduraymond's Hometown

I grew up in Gallup NM and moved to Oregon in High school. My husband (Ted) grew up in Portland OR and graduated from Ashland High school. We lived in Medford Oregon and Southern Oregon for 20 years before starting this adventure.

tanduraymond's Guest Details

tanduraymond's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

24 feet long

We have a 2016 Pather by Pacific Coachworks and we are pulling it with our White 2017 Ford F150. We are appoxmently 38 ft including the tow vehicle.

tanduraymond's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

tanduraymond's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

HINKLEPRINEVILLE

June 2021

Short stay

Great folks, welcome back any time.