LuvRVlivin'

Age: 45-55

Member since May 2015

Time Is Now: We are Learning to Live a Different Way

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hey there! I am Erin and my husband is Cameron. I am 48 (cough) and my husband is 45 and we are happy to be on the road or hooked up at an organic farm, enjoying nature and most of all figuring out how to live more sustainably. We have sold our house and are living in our RV we call the Mothership. We have always dreamed of living outside the urban/suburban sprawl and after 30 years behind a computer, we finally took the leap. Our daughter Kelly is an undergrad at Humboldt State majoring in Geology and we will be headquartered there. We have a lot to learn. And we look forward to meeting anyone that will have us and helping out in any way you would like. At some point and time, we will also be hosting we hope. Oh, and our dog Smoogie looks forward to meeting you too! Thank you!!

Update...been traveling for a couple months and are loving it. Currently exploring Oregon and hooked up for a month because it was so cheap. But hope to meet people soon...

Skills & Expertise to Share

Skilled computer anything and strong guy anything. I am a good cook and clean house and will do some laboring too. Anything for a new experience. Secretary skills too.

LuvRVlivin''s Hometown

Lafayette, CA growing up. Arcata, California presently

LuvRVlivin''s Guest Details

LuvRVlivin''s Rig

We have a 1992 Allegro Bay Tiffin. 36 footer. We have a 16 ft trailer that holds some stuff and our Jeep but we don't always bring it but would like to when people have the room. Allows us the ability to explore the area without the Mothership.