Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

esotericspirals

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

Adventurous Entertainment Professional

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Greetings! I consider myself an artist of many mediums, while my degree is in Fine Arts I embrace technology and focused my career on video production and installation. I am an audio video professional, theatrical stagehand, and general event production ninja.

My cousin Sami often travels with me, she is an audio engineer and stagehand who also thrives on exploration when we aren't working gigs.

esotericspirals's Pets

Yes! I have a 20lb Pom-Terrier mix named Anubis. He is chipped, up to date on shots and loves meeting new people.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

Dispersed camping if accessible can be a wonderful way to explore state parks. I much prefer the quiet solitude of being deep in the woods.

esotericspirals's Hometown

Orient, OH... for now I may return to the full time RV life in the future.

esotericspirals's Guest Details

esotericspirals's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

26 feet long

2010 Heartland North Trail with electric awning. Tow vehicles we use include a 2003 chevy tahoe or a 2007 chevy avalanche.

esotericspirals's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Has slideouts

esotericspirals's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

Whitebus91

March 2021

Outstanding boondockers

They were great. Kept me informed as to their travel plans, laughed at my jokes, and parked exactly as they were supposed to. She was even one of the few that actually unplugged correctly and turned off the breaker and most importantly, shut the box door correctly so it didn't blow off. They are welcome back here any time for a visit.