Age: 55-65

Member since May 2015

Happy, healthy, God loving woman!

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi, my name is Jenny and I'm married to Wes. We live in the state we love, Arizona. We recently bought our dream travel trailer and are anxious to see more of the amazing country in this beautiful home on wheels. Wes will be retiring from his electrician career with the City of Chandler, in 3 years. I try to help our handicapped neighbors and currently care for a 2 year old boy, a 3 year old boy and his handicapped 6 month old brother. We go for walks, do crafts, face painting, balloons... I also do face painting and decorations for private parties & weddings. We eat healthy, wholesome foods and love it when the bounty comes out of my organic garden. I was raised an Army child in a large family so respect, honesty and kindness are a way of life. I enjoy going to my church, cooking, gardening, yard work, reading, sewing and oldies tunes.

Skills & Expertise to Share

Wes is an electrician and pretty good with computers and odd jobs. I am a face painter, events decorator, gardener, I sew, cook and am great with kids

Favorite Boondocking Locations

We are open to traveling all over the states. There's sooo much to see and soooo little time. We have family near Great Bend, Ks... Love Missouri, Colorado, Washington state, would love to see more of California, Oregon and the rest of the country.

Sunthrive's Hometown

Unfortunately, here in Chandler we have a small property with no room for even our own travel trailer, otherwise would love to welcome like minded individuals.

Sunthrive's Guest Details

Sunthrive's Rig

Our rig is a 2006 24.5' travel trailer, and we are totally self contained with a quiet generator. We do not have slide outs or any funky decorations.