Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Nissa

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

Single mother moving across the country

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Short Italian woman.

Nissa's Pets

One cat

Nissa's Hometown

Philadelphia

Nissa's Guest Details

Nissa's Rig

Rig Type: Class B

24 feet long

My rv is a small school bus converted to an rv that is self contained.

Nissa's Travel Preferences

  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 6
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup

Nissa's References (5)

References from Hosts (5)

Cowboytr

June 2021

Nissa

Would definitely welcome them back anytime.


Rushwoods

May 2021

New Texan

Found out that we were her last stop across country as she is now living in North East Texas. Wish her and the kids well in their new location.


gnwiley

April 2021

Great guest

Happy to accommodate this boon docker! Excellent communication about arrival and stay. Welcome to stay any time we are available.


LoriJS

March 2021

Outgoing

Nissa had good communication regarding arrival and departure. She is friendly and outgoing. She enjoys spending time talking with hosts.


birdlovertreehugger

March 2021

Late Appearance

Original arrival time; early afternoon. 5:30 pm phone call indicated 10-15 minutes out. After dark arrival ~7pm and we got them positioned in the best place for hookups (see picture next to garage). Nissa declined offer for hookups and I mentioned county park next door for morning walk. She phoned 20 minutes later for code and logged into secure wifi. Departed next morning. Disappointing, we have higher hopes for this "club" and members.