Josue

Age: 30-45

Member since March 2021

I love hanging out with family outdoors

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Family time outdoors are the best

Josue's Pets

I have a 3lb Yorkie and 2 well behaved Huskies.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I’m new to boondocking

Josue's Hometown

Houston tx

Josue's Guest Details

Josue's Rig

Rig Type: Class C

32 feet long

I have a brown 28 feet travel trailer I also have a white class C 32 feet

Josue's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 5, 10
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts
  • Needs to run a generator

Josue's References (1)

References from Hosts (1)

FM356Friends

March 2021

Happy at Harbor Point Resort:

Josue and their family came to visit as their first outing as a family since the start of Covid19. There was a Plan that not many knew about...... They showed up as a "Dating Couple" and went away as "Engaged". All this happened because of People Helping People. Please say a Prayer for this Couple for a long blessed life together.

We enjoyed their stay. They had a large family and some great Family Time. The children were very well mannered. Josue and their family are welcome to return anytime.

They had two rigs, (approved in advance) and they treated our property with the utmost respect. We almost forgot that they were here. If you are asked to Host this Couple, you may do so with peace of mind. They also made a donation to the site, They added two strands of outdoor lighting to the site for other guests to use. Thanks for Your Kindness. Darrell & Wanda