jzs new nest

Age: 55-65

Member since April 2015

56 year old woman

Expired Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hi my name is Jolene Ziegler, I work in a power plant here in North Dakota. I will be mostly traveling by myself. I do have 2 beautiful (BIG) english mastiffs, they are very non aggressive and are always on a leash or inside of my house. I will always be courteous about cleaning up after them but will totally understand if you don't care to have them at your place. I have a pickup and a 26 foot fifth wheel trailer. Any rules you set will be followed willingly. Looking forwards to meeting a lot of nice people on the road.I am getting ready to consider retirement and some good travel times after 30 years of shift work. I don't smoke and am definitely not into any kind of partying lifestyle, my area will be quiet. Thanks for your time.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I do like to cook and have winged it at a lot of home improvement projects, Not really into mechanic stuff but luckily have a son and boyfriend who are. I do really enjoy computers and technology.

Favorite Boondocking Locations

I plan on touring the US possibly on a full time basis maybe even this winter. I have always loved to travel, started with a tent and moved up to cheap hotels, now I want to go more full time and travel with pets so the fifth wheel seemed like a great option.

jzs new nest's Hometown

I grew up here in North Dakota, my home town was Velva and I have been in the Hazen area now for 33 years.

Memberships

Escapees Member

jzs new nest's Guest Details

jzs new nest's Rig

26 foot fifth wheel camper'