Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

Karenocan

Age: 55-65

Member since February 2021

Full Time RV Nomad

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

I am a quiet but friendly woman. I enjoy alone time, but also enjoy meeting others and chatting for a bit.

Skills & Expertise to Share

I love to sew, and especially make quilts. I also enjoy cleaning - weird, I know!

Karenocan's Pets

Yes - 1 indoor only cat.

Karenocan's Hometown

Full time in my RV, but family lives in the Twin Cities, MN.

Karenocan's Guest Details

Karenocan's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

24 feet long

1962 Avion - like an Airstream. Very good vintage condition. Tow vehicle is a Toyota Sequoia.

Karenocan's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Prefers an electric hookup

Karenocan's References (8)

References from Hosts (8)

TomandJudi

June 2021

Very sweet lady

Such a sweet lady and a very interesting rig. Would enjoy hosting her again.


meaningfulmiles

May 2021

Great guest

Very friendly. Welcome to come back if you’re headed this way again.


meaningfulmiles

May 2021

Great guest

Very friendly guest. Welcome back anytime.


lpm61lpm

May 2021

the Silver Moon

Karen was a delight super easy to have here and really enjoyed the time she spent with us. Her cat Tosha is a Hoot


Acme71

April 2021

Wish she'd stayed longer

Interesting woman on her way to Montana for the summer. Perhaps next winter she'll stop back and see us again.

All the best,


BellaTerre

March 2021

Quiet

Very quite and cordial. Friendly and soft spoken did not stay long enough. Come back soon.


picard247

March 2021

Nice wuiet young lady

I was impressed with how well she handled maneuvering her rig. I could not have done as well. She is welcome at Gramps Place any time!


RShrimp

March 2021

Wonderful Person

We were able to help each other with little projects. I had a little sewing project that she helped me with and it turned out great and works perfectly! Thanks you again and you are welcome back anytime.