Get ready for a new Boondockers Welcome Site! Read more here.

RobynG

Age: 45-55

Member since February 2021

Nomadic Duo Mother and Son

Active Guest

Do you know or have you hosted this user?

Hello! My son, Liam, and I are exploring the states in our RV. I am an ESL teacher and he is 13 and learns as we go. We are both helpful, curious, eager to learn and explore the states.

RobynG's Pets

We have two cats who run the household. If only they could help me drive!

RobynG's Hometown

We call Washington state home but we are truly nomadic.

RobynG's Guest Details

RobynG's Rig

Rig Type: Travel Trailer

34 feet long

We have a 34' travel trailer with two 3' slide outs on the driver side.

RobynG's Travel Preferences

  • Has a tow vehicle
  • Travels with pets
  • Travels with kids, ages: 13
  • Prefers an electric hookup
  • Prefers a water hookup
  • Has slideouts

RobynG's References (4)

References from Hosts (4)

buck2th78

April 2021

Perfect guests

RobynG and her son left the site in perfect condition and I would be happy to host them again.


Terry and Malcolm

April 2021

Wonderful family

Robyn and Liam spent spent 5 nights with us. Hardly knew they were there. Met them on the last day and they were both very nice. Bought us a flower which now graces a prime spot in our garden. Thank you! Welcome back anytime.


Nerenberg

April 2021

Great Boondocker

Sorry we did not meet them. We were able to explain everything about our home and they linked up with my father and were able to park with no troubles. Hopefully we will meet them on the way back.


dlane6110

March 2021

Wonderful guests.

They were great guest. Kept us informed of their arrival time as requested. I enjoyed showing them my woodworking shop and handmade items.
Very quite and respectful of our property.
Would welcome them back in the future.